Tag Archives: Inspector Devlin series

Review: Inspector Devlin series

Hello dear reader(s) and welcome to another instalment of Nessa reads books and writes reviews (NRBWR). Today I’m reviewing Brian McGilloway’s Inspector Devlin series for you. The series consist of 5 books in chronological order: Borderlands, Gallows Lane, Bleed a River Deep, The Rising and The Nameless Dead. To be quite honest with you dear reader(s), even after I’ve read all 5 novels I’m still not quite sure what to think about this series.

Continue Reading

Leave a comment

Posted by on 25/04/2018 in Literature


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,